Anderson County, WELDA: Main line station pumping into Kansas City, Nos. 1 and 2, 16° lines, located on lands described in Parcels 16 and 17 and more particularly described ander Fee Properties above described.

Chase County, MATFIELD GREEN: Main line station—Wichita-Ottawa 20" line, located on a leasehold covering NW14 of SW145 eec 28, NE14 of SE14 Sec. 29, all in Twp. 22 S., R S E., Recorded in Book K Mise. pp. 349-50.

Cowley County, CAMBRORT, Main line station-junction of Caney-Wichita 12" line and Dilworth 16" and Cambridge-Petrolia 12" lines located on lands described in Parcels 34 to 38 inclusive, and more particularly described under Fee Properties above described.

Franklin County, OTTAWA: Main line station—junction discharging into Kansas City, Topeka and St. Joseph 16" lines, located on land described in Parcel 52 and more particularly described under Fee Properties above described.

Harper County, Conwins: Main line station Pampa-Wichita 20" line, located on land described in Parcel 56 and more particularly described under Fee Properties above described.

Montgomery County, CANEY: Main line—junction—Caney to Wichita 12" and Cotton Valley 18", located on lands described in Parcels 79, 80 and 86 and more particularly described under Fee Properties above described.

Montgomery County, CANEY: Main line—Junction—Caney-Wichita 12" and Cotton Valley 18", located on lands described in Parcels 78 and 81 and more particularly described under Fee Properties above described, as well as on a leasehold described as a tract of land 100 ft. by 75 ft., the west line of the tract of land to be parallel with the cast bank of the Caney River and 50 ft. east of said bank; thence running cast and west 100 feet; thence north and south 75 ft. located in SE corner of SW¹/₄ of NE¹/₄ Sec 14, Twp. 35 S., R. 13 E. Recorded Book 40 on page 574.

Montgomery County, GRABILAN: Main line station—Junction—Cotton Valley-Grabham 18" and Vilas-Altoona 16" and Southern Trunk Joplin 16" lines, located on lands described in Parcels S3 and S3 and more particularly described under Feo Properties above described.

Reno County, HUTCHINSON: Booster station—discharge into Superior, Nebraska, 8° line, located on land described in Parcel 90 and more particularly described under Fee Properties above described.