DOUGLAS COUNTY

Itom 4. The 33,000 volt single circuit wood pole transmission line running from the Company's plant in the City of Emporia, Lyon County, eastorly through the Counties of Lyon and Coffey to the City of Waverly in Coffey County.

Item 5. The 33,000 volt single circuit wood pole transmission line running from the Company's plant in the City of Emporia, Lyon County, northwesterly through the Counties of Lyon and Morris to the City of Council Grove in Morris County.

0

(6)

.

Item 6. The 33,000 volt single circuit wood pole transmission line running from the Company's plant in the City of Emporia, Lyon County, south-westerly through the Counties of Lyon and Chase to the City of Cottonwood Falls in Chase County.

Iten 7. The 33,000 volt loop circuit wood pole transmission line running from the Company's plant in the City of Emporia southerly through the Counties of Lyon and Greenwood to the Company's oil field substation known as Vaughn in Greenwood County; said loop circuit being composed of two single circuits of one mile separation.

Item 8. The 33,000 volt single circuit wood pole transmission line running from the Company's Vaughn oil field substation easterly to Eadison and thence southerly to Eamilton, all in the County of Greenwood.

Item 9. The 33,000 volt single circuit wood pole transmission line running easterly from Hamilton to Virgil, all in the County of Greenwood, thence southerly through the Counties of Greenwood and Moodson to Toronto in Woodson County.

Item 10. The 33,000 wolt single circuit wood pole transmission line running southwesterly from the City of Hamilton to the City of Eureka, all in the County of Greenwood.

(B) All and singular the electric plants, substations, distribution lines, and systems, and all transmission lines of the Company located in or in the vicinity of the following cities, municipalities, villages and communities in the State of Kansas, to-wit: Atchison County:

Unincorporated village of Potter.

36

Butler County: Unincorporated village of Cassoday.

Chase County: Cities of Cottonwood Falls, Elndale and Strong City; Unincorporated village of Saffordville.

Coffey County: Cities of Lobo and Waverly; Unincorporated villages of Agricola, Halls Summit and Strawn . Douglas County: Cities of Eudora, Lawrence and Lecompton;

Unincorporated villages of Globe, Lake View, Lone Star, Pleasant Grove and Sibleyville. Greenwood County:

Cities of Climax, Eureka, Fall River, Hamilton, Kadison, Severy and Virgil; Unincorporated villages of Lamont, Neal, Piedmont, Quincy, Reece and Testerville. Jefferson County:

City of Perry

Johnson County: City of DeSoto;

Unincorporated villages of Holliday, Eonticello, Quivira Lakes, Wilder and Zarah. Labette County: Citics of Altamont, Eartlett, Edna, Labette, Lound Velley, Oswego and Parsons;

Unincorporated village of Dennis. Leavenworth County:

Cities of Easton, Leavenworth, Linwood and Tonganoxie; Unincorporatod communities of Ft. Leavenworth and Federal Soldiers Home; Unincorporated villages of Basehor, Fairmont, Lansing, Lenape, Lowemont and Reno.

Lyon County:

Cities of Admire, Allen, Americus, Bushong, Emporia, Hartford, Neosho Rapids, Olpe and Reading; Unincorporated village of Miller.

Korris County: Cities of Council Grove, Dunlap and Wilsey.

Neosho County: Cities of Galesburg, St. Paul and Thayer; Unincorporated village of South Mound.

Osage County: City of Olivet.

Wilson County: Cities of Benedict and Coyville;

Unincorporated village of Roper.

Wyandotte County:

Cities of Bonner Springs and Edwardsville; Unincorporated villages of Forest Lake and Victory Junction

(C) All rural and urban electric transmission and/or distribution lines and systems of the Company located in the Counties of Atohison, Butler, Chass, Coffey, Douglas, Elk, Greenwood, Jeffer-son, Johnson, Labette, Leavenworth, Lyon, Morris, Neosho, Osage, Shawnee, Wilson, Woodson and Wyandotte.

(b) All and singular the gas plants, transmission mains and distribution mains and systems of the Company in the State of Kansas located in or in the vicinity of the City of Emporia in Lyon County and the City of Leavenmorth in Leavenworth County,
(E) All and singular the ice manufacturing plants of the Company in the City of Euroka, in Greenwood County and in the City of Council Grove in Morris County, all in the State of Kansas.
(F) All and singular the motor buses, motor trucks and notor vehicles owned by the Company, together with all machinery, tools and equipment of the Company used or useful in connection with the operation thereof.

and the second second