560

560		1 co. Newyes inen	
		Cont South	BILLS ALLOWED
		By the Douglas County B	eard of County Commissioners for the month of
	L A		DECEMBER 1956
	D.	WAGES AND SALARIES OF C	OUNTY EMPLOYEES
		County Commissioners Charles E. Banning	
		D. M. Herris Elmer W. Ousdahl	184.40 184.40 184.40
with a	S€	County Officials	
But March and have	Cl	Wayne Allphin, Jr. D. E. Mathia Lucille E. Allison Charles C. Rankin Harold A. Beck Billy C. Hodson Erma Berg Edythe L. Norman	317.60 344.00 308.00 463.53 319.20 370.40 422.60 335.20
	Cc	Deputy Officers and Chie	f Clorks
	AT D. Se	Wesley Norwood Bernice Davis Gladys Fritz Lucy E. Anderson Edith C. Livingston Marie L. Wilson Charles A. Edmondson Gordon D. Chappell Charles C. Hanna Nolan S. Johnson Rex D. Johnson P. W. Jones John L. Miller Benjamin E. Way	190.56 245.00 217.00 21. 50 205.00 21. 00 280.00 270.00 243.50 270.00 213.50 270.00 213.50 270.00 213.50 270.00 213.50 270.00 213.50 270.00 213.50 213.50 213.50 213.50 215.00 215.00 215.00 215.00 217.00 217.00 217.00 217.00 217.00 217.00 217.00 217.00 217.00 217.00 217.00 217.00 217.00 217.00 217.00 217.00 217.00 217.00 217.00 217.00 217.00 217.00 213.50 215.00 213.50 213.50 213.50 213.50 213.50 213.50 213.50 213.50 213.50 213.50 213.50 213.50 213.50 213.50 213.50 213.50 213.50 213.50 213.50 213.50 213.50 213.50 213.50 213.50 213.50 213.50 213.50 213.50 213.50 213.50 213.50 213.50 213.50 213.50 213.50 213.50 213.50 213.50 213.50 213.50 213.50 213.50 213.50 213.50 213.50 213.50 213.50 213.50 213.50 213.50 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.500 213.
17 5	wa	Clara Jones Elizabeth Giffin	270.00 217.00 217.00
and the second second		Clerk Hire and Wages	
as in the second	Haby fc Se	Mery D. Conger C. M. Lessenden, Sr. Gladys A. Johns Edith Skinner Arlene Lawson Lois Stough D. H. Hermansen W. B. Pendleton Joseph Newton Martha Baker Fred Taylor Marilyn Scott Bessie Bennett Darlene Hill Helen Mc Millin Belle Pugh Ernest Kloos Harold Wilburn Donald Wilburn	185.00 200.50 195.00 211.00 175.00 69.50 34.50 86.25 22.50 66.99 6.00 83.20 211.50 200.50 195.00 175.00 235.33 217.00 58.50
	A.	Auto Fee	
	D	Pauline Cory Gracia Jo Drake Frances Mc Afoos Marguerite Cross R. W. Parker Edythe L. Norman	195.00 195.00 195.00 175.00 3.38 500.00
	S (6.6
The second and the start of the second start o	Additional bills for equipment and supplies were allowed as per the allowance record. The Board voted to transfer \$40,000 to the secondary road department as matching funds for secondary roads. The Board approved the following Resolution to transfer from the Road and Bridge Building Fund, as per Section 68-14 (g) 1951 Supplement, which does not exceed 25% of the amount credited to the Road and Bridge Fund: $\underline{E} \in S \cup L \cup T \perp \bigcup N$ WHEREAS, the Board of County Commissioners of Douglas County, Kansas, has met at a regular session on this 31st Day of December, 1956, the following Commissioners being present: Chairman, Elmer W. Ousdahl,		
Ang Ch		Commissioner Charles E. Bar	ming and Commissioner D. M. Harris.

1,

1