## COMMISSIONER'S RECORD O

3

223

R. Gerhart, ounty Clerk.	Ray C. Ogden, Chairman Board Commissioners of Douglas Coun	of ( ity.
	2	
Anderson Morris Richard Nightingale	209.42 232.69	
Nelson Olmstead Floyd Perdue	187.00 247.50	
Ernest Price C. E. Redmond	211.33	
Laurence D. Rice	231.00 299.85	
Joe Smith J. O. Smith	209.42 216.09	
Kenneth Stevenson Jr. J. S. Tobler	185.86 215.24	
Wm. I. Tucker Albert Wacker	154.00 226.08	
Donald E. Zurbuchen Robt. D. Zurbuchen	108.30 162.45	
Kenneth Callicott	16.00	
Park Fund Edward F. Barber	159.50	
Nora Catheart Wm. Catheart	25.00 148.50	
Clifford E. Cramer	159.50	
Viola Cramer C. F. Boatman	48.45 43.75	
Bindweed Fund		
Leslie J. Demeritt Estelle M. Beck	100.05 10.00	
Total	19,098.71	
10041	19,090.11	

adjourned session, Ray C. Ogden and Charles E. Banning being present.

Additional bills for equipment and supplies were approved and allowed by the Board as per the Allowance Record.