COMMISSIONER'S RECORD O

IONERY CO., KANSAS CITY, NO. 58428 The Board adjourned to meet Monday, January 8, 1951. - ... ~ County Convalescent Hospital Mary E. Bunce Elmer Cramer 60¢ hour 20.00 Emma Curby Katherine Dillon 50¢ hour 50¢ hour 60¢ hour Mary Hyre Susan Miller 60¢ hour cher the Ethel Moline Esther Noonan 60¢ hour 60¢ hour 210.00 Anna Paasch Dorothy Schooley $60 \neq$ hour $60 \neq$ hour 50.00Ruby Stout Wm. Thomas ar he Faye Wright 60¢ hour 60¢ hour f said Pearl Zwicky Road & Bridge ways Lewis Arnold Estelle M. Beck Willis T. Bond 175.00 145.00 160.00 180.00 195.00 195.00 160.00 premises, Albert Brokmann n given f said Kenneth Callicott James Childs oard, Chas. Clifton Elton Dark 200.00 Walter Dimery e granted 180.00 Everett Eberhart George Gerstenberger Richard Goff lace so 180.00 165.00 165.00 180.00 215.00 185.00 170.00 Lloyd Hegeman County Roy Hegeman Clarence N. Hodson Robert Ice Joe Jamison 170.00 John May 170.00 Thomas McGee 180.00 Dale McMillen r 190.00 180.00 Anderson Morris Richard Nightingale Nelson Olmstead 200.00 170.00 180.00 Donald Potter Floyd Perdue Ernest Price 200.00 180.00 C. E. Redmond ard: 210.00 Laurence D. Rice 225.00 Elgar Smith 180.00 J. O. Smith 180.00 J. S. Tobler 185.00 140.00 as, Wm. I. Tucker ansas, to Albert Wacker Kansas, 190.00 Park Fund Nora Cathcart 25.00 Wm. Cathcart 135.00 145.00 Maurice Diehl Joe D. Mollett 145.00 Bindweed Fund Leslie J. Demeritt Estelle M. Beck issioners 87호¢ hour 10.00 .I.Rice. ed to

Ray C. Ogden act as Chairman of the Board for 1951, and on vote being called, motion carried.

Moved by Ray C. Ogden and seconded by Charles E. Banning that Elmer W. Ousdahl act as Vice-Chairman of the Board for 1951, and on vote being called, motion carried.

> Ray C. Ogden, Chairman Board of County Commissioners of Douglas County

The Board adjourned to meet January 10, 1951.

ATTEST: AR Gerhant T. R. Gerhart, County Clerk 185

1